top of page

Mount And Blade Warband Manual Activation Code







Edit: the M&B manual/online manual doesn't mention it, but the GameFAQs thread shows a picture of the activation code on the manual. A conventional organic electroluminescent (hereinafter abbreviated as “organic EL”) element is generally constructed such that a light-emitting layer including a light-emitting compound is provided between a positive electrode and a negative electrode. The positive electrode and the negative electrode are provided in an organic EL element in order to obtain a desired drive voltage. In general, the positive electrode is formed of a metal or an alloy such as ITO (indium tin oxide), and the negative electrode is formed of a metal or an alloy, for example, a metal having a low work function, such as aluminum, silver, and magnesium (see, for example, Patent Documents 1 to 4). In a positive electrode formed of such a metal or an alloy, however, there is a problem in that the metal or the alloy is likely to be dissolved in an organic solvent in the course of forming an organic EL element, thereby causing a problem in that a drive voltage (hereinafter referred to as “EL voltage”) is varied. Further, the metal or the alloy has a problem in that a transparent positive electrode cannot be formed since the metal or the alloy is not transparent. In addition, a positive electrode including a metal or an alloy has a problem in that a metal oxide or a metal sulfide is formed by the reaction of the metal or the alloy with oxygen or sulfur in the organic solvent and the EL voltage is varied. Further, when a positive electrode is formed of a metal oxide or a metal sulfide, there is a problem in that the positive electrode cannot be formed uniformly and that a light-emitting device, having a large area, is difficult to be formed. A positive electrode formed of a metal or an alloy has also a problem in that, when a thin film is formed on the positive electrode, a light-emitting device having a large area is difficult to be formed. In addition, a positive electrode formed of a metal or an alloy has also a problem in that, when an organic light-emitting layer is formed on the positive electrode, the metal or the alloy may be dissolved in an organic solvent in the course of forming the organic light-emitting layer, thereby causing a problem in that the EL voltage is varied. In order to prevent the positive electrode from being dissolved in 01e38acffe 11 Mar 2010 I bought the PS2 version but found the manual really confusing. I bought a Warband DVD but it is not in English. This is really a bad sign. PS2 mount and blade warband manual activation code 11 Mar 2010 Can you please fix the manual? It's really confusing and if it's in english it would be better. 22 Feb 2010 Warband was easy to play. However, the manual is really confusing. Please make it easy to use. I recommend this game. 15 Feb 2010 I like the game very much but the manual is quite confusing. 17 Nov 2009 this game is very easy to play. and the manual is also pretty easy to read. This is a good game. 14 Oct 2009 this game is very easy to play and the manual is also easy to read. This game is very easy to play and the manual is also pretty easy to read. 9 Aug 2009 I love this game but I'm afraid that it will be too difficult. I will play for some time to make sure that I can play it but I don't know what I'm going to do if I find out that it's impossible for me to play. Please tell me how to do it. I would like to play. 30 Jul 2009 I didn't know how to play warband. I don't know what to do. Do you know what I should do? 25 Jul 2009 I'm a beginner. What do I do first? Can you tell me what I should do? 22 Jun 2009 I love this game but I can't know what to do. Please tell me what to do? 20 Jun 2009 Please tell me how to play this game. 12 May 2009 This game is so much fun, but I couldn't do anything. I bought it to play it with my friend, but we can't play the game. Please tell me how to play it. 10 Apr 2009 I really want to play this game but I don't know what to do. Please tell me what to do. 6 Mar 2009 The game is very difficult. 5 Mar 2009 This game is very interesting but there are so many problems that I can't do anything. Please tell me what to do. 4 Jan 2009 It's so much


Related links:

6 views0 comments
bottom of page